CEO Karnataka Voter List 2021

Voter ID card is a very important identification document in India. By this everyone can exercise your franchise in Lok Sabha and Assembly elections. Here in this article we will be providing you all the important information regarding CEO Karnataka Voter List 2020, Eligibility to Vote, Voter ID Registration Procedure, Search Name in Voter List and Procedure to Check Electoral Roll.

For citizens of any country, a Voter ID card is the most important right for a citizen of any country. It is a constitutional right that we have to practice in our daily lives. Here in this article we will share with you the importance of elections, as well as other important information for the upcoming assembly elections in the year 2020. Read this article from beginning to end to know about how to access this voter list.

Online Service Details

Topic Name   –   CEO Karnataka Voter List

Launched by   –   Government of Karnataka

Process   –   Online

Beneficiaries   –   People of Karnataka

Official Website   –

Karnataka Voter List 2021

Assembly elections in the state of Karnataka will be announced in the year 2021. In such a situation, the Voter List for the year 2021 has been released by the Election Commission of India through the official website. All those people whose name will appear in the voter list will be able to exercise their franchise in all the assembly elections.

COVID 19 Lockdown Corona Curfew Pass (INDIA State Wise) e-Pass Apply

In today’s digital age, simple processes are being done in online mode only. With the facility of an online system, there is no need to go to the booth with ID proof or other documents to the list and search the name of the candidate. Now you can complete the above-mentioned procedures through the official website of the Karnataka Election Commission ( sitting at home.

Eligibility to Vote

To be eligible to vote in Karnataka Assembly elections, you have to fulfill the eligibility criteria given below: –

Applicants must be mentally healthy.

Only a citizen of India can participate in any electoral process.

He must be a permanent resident of the region in which he intends to vote.

Applicants should not be disqualified from voting due to specified corrupt practices or election-related offenses.

He has attained the age of 18 years on 1 January 2020.

How to Registration Online for CEO Karnataka Voter ID 

To register yourself in this list under any assembly constituency, Follow these steps given below

Visit the official website. Home page of the website opens now.

Go to the Forms section and  Form 6 available on the homepage of the website.

Fill the form now and upload all the required documents.

Click on the “Submit” button.

You can also get Form-6 from the Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) or Booth Level Officer (BLO).

Steps to Search Name in Voter List

If you want to search your name in the voter list, you have to follow the simple steps which are given below

Go to CEO Karnataka official website. Home page of the website opens now.

You will be given two options on the homepage of the website. Choose any one option based on the documents available to you.

Search by EPIC number

Search by details

Click on the “Submit” button after entering all the information

Now the details of your voter ID will be displayed on your screen.

How to See Voter List Online

Follow these steps below if you want that Voter List online

Go to the official website. Home page of the website opens now.

Now, List of all districts of Karnataka will be displayed on your screen.

Select your district after which the new page opens where the list of Assembly Constituency of that district will be shown.

You select your Assembly Constituency after which the list of polling stations will open in front of you.

Solve the CAPTCHA code and click on the “” button.

Thus, the list will be ed on your device.

District Wise Final Voter List of Karnataka through Direct Link

District Name

BELGAUM ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ

BAGALKOT ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆ

BIJAPUR ವಿಜಾಪೂರ

GULBARGA ಗುಲಬರ್ಗಾ

BIDAR ಬೀದರ್‌

RAICHUR ರಾಯಚೂರು

KOPPAL ಕೊಪ್ಪಳ


DHARWAD ಧಾರವಾಡ

UTTARA KANNADA ಉತ್ತರ ಕನ್ನಡ

HAVERI ಹಾವೇರಿ

BELLARY ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ

CHITRADURGA ಚಿತ್ರದುರ್ಗ

DAVANGERE ದಾವಣಗೆರೆ

SHIMOGA ಶಿವಮೊಗ್ಗ

UDUPI ಉಡುಪಿ

CHIKMAGALUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಮಗಳೂರು

TUMKUR ತುಮಕೂರು

CHIKKABALLAPUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಬಳ್ಳಾಪುರ

KOLAR ಕೋಲಾರ

BANGALORE RURAL ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ


MANDYA ಮಂಡ್ಯ



KODAGU ಕೊಡಗು

MYSORE ಮೈಸೂರು


ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು / BANGALORE

YADGIR ಯಾದಗಿರಿ

We hope that you have been provided with all the information about the CEO Karnataka voter list beneficial. If you find this article useful then show your support by bookmarking our website. If you still have questions related to this then you can ask us through comments.

Leave a Comment