Get in touch with Nitish Kumar (Bihar CM)

The Chief Minister of Bihar, Nitish Kumar has launched an helpline number to solve the problems of the citizens of the state. The Mobile Number, Whatsapp  Number, Office Address and Email Address will be provided to you in this article.

Through this Bihar CM Helpline Number, The state people can share their complaints directly with the Chief Minister. The main objective of Chief Minister of Bihar CM Mobile Number, Whatsapp Number and Email ID is to address the complaints of the general public and establish direct relations with the citizens. 

Post Overview

To maintain peace and law and order in the state of Bihar, The Government has provided his own mobile number, whatsapp number and email id. With this Bihar CM Mobile Number, residents of Bihar can complain about corruption and land mafia directly with the help of the Chief Minister’s Mobile Helpline or Whatsapp Number.


Article Topic    – Bihar CM Helpline Number

Launched By   – Chief Minister of Bihar Nitish Kumar

Beneficiaries    – People of the State

Registration Procedure      – Online

Benefits       – CM Helpline Number, CM Mobile Number, CM Whats App Number, etc

State      –   Bihar

Official Website   –


A new initiative by the state government of Bihar under the leadership of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar aiming to redress the grievances of the people of Bihar and bring them justice. It is often heard that Bihar CM Helpline, Mobile Whatsapp Number issued by the Chief Minister of Bihar at such a time is not listening to the complaints of the common people, by the Chief Minister of Bihar. In the below table all the information of Bihar Chief Minister’s mobile number, WhatsApp number and email is given

Nitish Kumar Political Journey

Nitish Kumar was born on 1 March 1951. He is an Indian politician and present chief minister of Bihar, India, since 2015 and has served in that role on five previous occasions. He has also served as a minister in the Union Government of India.

Nitish is a member of the Janata Dal (United) political party. Kumar’s government was hailed by the state as a pleasant change from a long spell of rampant corruption, crimes and misgovernance. 

As the Chief Minister, he appointed more than 100,000 school teachers, ensured that doctors worked in primary health centres, electrified many villages, paved roads, cut female illiteracy by half, turned around a lawless state by cracking down on criminals and doubled the income of the average Bihari.4

On 17 May 2014, Kumar resigned, taking responsibility for his party’s poor performance in the 2014 general elections, and was succeeded by Jitan Ram Manjhi. However, he returned to office in February 2015 following a political crisis in Bihar and won the state elections of November 2015. He was elected as the national president of his party on 10 April 2016.

Political journey was started in 1971 as a public member of the Ramlohia youth wing. Subsequently, he was arrested in 1974 and 1975.

He was a member of Bihar Legislative Assembly in 1985 and General Secretary in 1989. He then went on to become the Chief Minister of Bihar for 8 days in 2000. After this, he is now taking charge as the Chief Minister for the sixth time through the government of several times and the coalition government.

As Chief Minister of Bihar

In March 2000, Nitish was elected Chief Minister of Bihar for the first time at the behest of the Vajpayee Government in the center. NDA and allies had 151 MLA whereas Lalu Prasad Yadav had 159 MLA in 324 member house. Both alliances were less than the majority mark that is 163. Nitish resigned before he could not prove his numbers in the house. 

Kumar’s government also initiated bicycle and meal programs. Giving bicycles to girls who stayed in school resulted in the state getting a huge number of girls into schools and a reduction in school dropout rates.

In 2010, Kumar’s party swept back to power along with its then allies, the Bharatiya Janata Party, and he again became Chief Minister. The alliance won 206 seats, while the RJD won 22. For the first time, electorates witnessed a high turnout of women and young voters, while this was declared as the fairest election in Bihar, with no bloodshed or poll violence.

His Social Media Account  

To reach out to social media platforms like Google+, Facebook, Twitter and Email ID. We will be providing you all the information of various social media accounts. You can contact him directly by the details given 

Nitish Kumar Facebook Fan Page    –   Click Here 

Nitish Kumar Twitter handle    –    Click Here

Office Email ID    

Also through email you can contact your chief minister. For this you have to message your complaints to the email ID given below. You can try contact through the website of the Chief Minister Secretariat. 

Email ID of Nitish Kumar    –    NiL

Official Website    –    Click Here

Helpline, Mobile and Whatsapp Number

  • Bihar Chief Minister Contact Number    –     +91-612-2223886
  • Bihar CM Residence Fax Number       –       +91-612-2223393 
  • Bihar Chief Minister Phone Number    –   +91-612-2224784 
  • Bihar CM Whats app Number     –     0612-2217741, 0612-2222079 
  • Bihar CM Fax Number      –       +91-612-2205800

Residence / House Address  

You can also send your complaint or suggestion to Chief Minister through this address. 

Residence / House Address: Bakhtiyarpur, Bihar India

Office Address: Old Secretariat, Patna 

Bihar India 800015

We hope, You have been provided with enough information regarding Bihar CM Mobile, Whatsapp  Number, Nitish Kumar’s mobile  number. If you find this article useful, then bookmark our site by showing your support.

Leave a Comment